Reproducibility for Everyone

 Registration is closed for this event
Your are cordially invited to join the ‘Reproducibility for Everyone’ interactive training workshop.

It'll take place on Wednesday, September 18 at 10am New York | 3pm London | 10pm Shanghai (please check your local time here).

Science depends on reproducibility to build trust within and beyond the research community. This workshop will introduce you to reproducible workflows and a range of tools, from method sharing websites such as protocols.io, to basic data management ideas and open access repositories. This will help you share work with colleagues more effectively and allow others to build on what you have done.

The workshop will be held online via Zoom. You will receive a joining link upon registration. 

For the full experience, including the breakout sessions and polls, you will need to log in with one of the latest desktop versions of Zoom (Linux, Mac, Windows). The web log in and mobile version don’t support this feature.

When
September 18th, 2019 15:00 through 17:00
Location
CAM
United Kingdom